Optimaal presteren en duurzaam succes voor topatleten en high performers

Contact

Hoofdkantoor Harderwijk
Ceintuurbaan 2-70
3847 LG Harderwijk
0341-239020
 
Vestiging Ede
Bennekomseweg 43
6717 LL  Ede
0318-240048


info@ballance.nl

Onze medewerkers

Anja van Belzen
anja@ballance.nl
Frank Vonk
frank@ballance.nl
Coach
Lars Brouwer
lars@ballance.nl
Leon Jansen
leon@ballance.nl
Leonie Muijs
leonie@ballance.nl
Remco Visscher
remco@ballance.nl